Administration/Communications Committee

Communications, administered by Eddy Rhinehart, will address those areas that involve the day-to-day operation of Sagamore Hills Civic Association.


Subcommittees of this group are:

By-Laws:  Bonnie Walker, Chair

Digital Data Management:  Sandra Reeder, Chair

Finance:  Jay Leslie, Chair

Parliamentarian:  Nancy Love

Publications:  Bonnie Walker, Chair

Committee contact:



BCF Theme By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by WordPress.